Milan hôtels

Notre hôtel se trouve dans une rue tranquille à faible circulation du centre de Milan, à deux pas (200 mètres à peine) de l’entrée de Mico et Fieramilanocity. Il est doté du confort le plus moderne et fonctionnel.
Milan hôtel
Milan hôtel
Vous vous sentirez comme à la maison dans les parties communes de l’hôtel, meublées avec goût dans des teintes chaudes et naturelles. Vous pourrez profiter d’un salon spacieux et accueillant, de la salle de télévision et d’un agréable bar, ouvert 24 heures sur 24.
De plus, nous nous tenons à la disposition de chaque client comme s’il était un habitué.
Nous espérons que vous trouverez chez nous toutes les attentions que vous attendiez.


Chaque matin, un délicieux petit déjeuner est servi au sous-sol de l'hôtel dans une grande salle voûtée au sol en marbre, décorée de briques apparentes. Le choix et la qualité des mets proposés sous forme de buffet vous surprendront : vous y trouverez tout ce que vous aimez, du sucré au salé. Sur simple demande, nous pouvons vous servir le petit déjeuner dans votre chambre.
Milan hôtels
Milan hôtels
En cas de besoin ou toute demande imprévue, vous pourrez par ailleurs compter sur la diligence de notre réception qui est ouverte même la nuit. Vous pourrez y déposer vos objets de valeur ainsi que vos bagages. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pourrez utiliser notre parking privé.
Au rez-de-chaussée, une petite salle séparée située à côté de la réception peut être utilisée pour des expositions, des réunions et des rencontres de travail.




Hotel Johnny · Via G. Prati 6, 20145 Milan, Italie | Tél. +39.02.341812 | Fax +39.02.33610521 | info@hoteljohnny.com
Home | Position | Description | Èvènements | Chambres et Prix | Offres Spéciales | Réservations | Choose your favourite language: English | Italian | French | German | Dutch
Travel Directory
Hotel Johnny© 2000-2017 - Hotel Marketing by Nozio Business | Privacy/Copyright/IP Policy

Milan hotels

Our hotel is situated in a quiet street with very little traffic, right in the centre of Milan , a short distance (just 200 metres) from the entrance to Mico and Fieramilanocity. This hotel is complete with all the most modern and functional comforts.
Milan hotel
Milan hotel
In the hotel's common areas, which are furnished in an elegant manner with warm, natural tones, you will find an ambience that is as comfortable and cared for as your own home, a large welcoming living room, a television room and our excellent bar, which is open 24 hours a day.
What's more, we also reserve the utmost of care and attention for the needs of each and every guest as though they were among our dearest clients.
We hope to be able to provide you with all of the littlest comforts that you desire the most.


In the morning our exquisit breakfast , which is served in the basement area in a large room with beautiful vaulted, brick-faced ceilings and a marble floor, will surprise you due to the variety and richness of the buffet: everything that you could possibly desire, be it sweet or savoury, will most certainly be available. If you prefer, we would be happy to serve your breakfast to your room.
Milan hotels
Milan hotels
For all your requirements or unforeseen needs you can contact our porter service, which is also active during the night. You can also leave your more precious objects and personal luggage here for safekeeping if you wish. You can count on our private car park .
On the ground floor, a separate little room beside the reception area can be used for exhibitions, meetings and business dealings.




Hotel Johnny · Via G. Prati 6, 20145 Milan, Italy | Ph. +39.02.341812 | Fax +39.02.33610521 | info@hoteljohnny.com
Home | Location | Description | Events | Rooms & Rates | Special Offers | Reservations | Choose your favourite language: English | Italian | French | German | Dutch
Travel Directory
Hotel Johnny© 2000-2017 - Hotel Marketing by Nozio Business | Privacy/Copyright/IP Policy